MFP Employees

Accounting
Brenda Cournoyer
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Madison Height, MI
brenda.cournoyer@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Pamela Linsenmeyer
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Madison Height, MI
pamela.linsenmeyer@mfpseals.com
Cyndi Reynolds
Accounts Payable Clerk
Madison Height, MI
cyndi.reynolds@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Stacie Ziehm
Accounting Manager / HR Administrator
Madison Height, MI
stacie.ziehm@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Corporate Management
Ryan King
President
Madison Height, MI
ryan.king@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Mike King
CEO
Madison Height, MI
mike.king@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES ARIZONA
Chris Avilez
Customer Service
Phoenix, AZ
chris.avilez@mfpseals.com
602-437-3220
Kassandra Noriega
Customer Service
Phoenix, AZ
kassandra.noriega@mfpseals.com
602-437-3220
CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES FLORIDA
Mike Beall
Office Manager
Tampa, FL
mike.beall@mfpseals.com
813-884-6999
Ruth Ely
Customer Service
Tampa, FL
ruth.ely@mfpseals.com
813-884-6999
John Nies
Customer Service
Tampa, FL
john.nies@mfpseals.com
813-884-6999
CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES MICHIGAN
Jan Clinthorne
Customer Service
Troy, MI
jan.clinthorne@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Darcy Curtis
Office Manager - St Joseph MI
St. Joseph, MI
darcy.curtis@mfpseals.com
269-429-0824
Arnetta Gaston
Customer Service
Troy, MI
arnetta.gaston@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Eric Heiney
Customer Service
St. Joseph, MI
eric.heiney@mfpseals.com
269-429-0824
Stephanie Kinney
Customer Service
Troy, MI
stephani.kinney@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Darlene Lumma
Customer Service - International
Troy, MI
darlene.lumma@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Paige Pedit
Customer Service
St. Joseph, MI
paige.pedit@mfpseals.com
269-429-0824
Ken Sharp
Office Manager - Troy MI
Troy, MI
ken.sharp@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Tammy Sievert
Customer Service
St. Joseph, MI
tammy.sievert@mfpseals.com
269-429-0824
Melissa Siordia
Customer Service
Troy, MI
melissa.siordia@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Kayla Tornow
Customer Service - International
Troy, MI
kayla.tornow@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES TEXAS
Tim Ingleburger
Office Manager
Houston, TX
tim.ingleburger@mfpseals.com
713-939-9990
Miles Tim
Customer Service
Houston, TX
miles.tim@mfpseals.com
713-939-9990
CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES UNITED KINGDOM
Kevin Lloyd
Customer Service
Lincoln, England
richard.lloyd@mfpseals.com
Caroline Wells
Customer Service
Lincoln, England
caroline.wells@mfpseals.com
Engineering & Quality Control
Kenneth James
Mechanical Engineer
Madison Height, MI
kenneth.james@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Keta Kachney
Quality Control
Madison Height, MI
248-585-8170
James McLauchlan
R&D Manager
Madison Height, MI
jim.mclauchlan@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Nicholas Miskanis
Quality Control Manager
Madison Height, MI
nicholas.miskanis@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Travis Narducci
Drafting / Quality Control
Madison Height, MI
travis.narducci@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Devon O'Malley
Quality Control
Madison Height, MI
devon.omalley@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Devon O'Malley
Quality Control
Madison Height, MI
devon.omalley@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Jacob Oboyle
Drafting / Quality Control
Madison Height, MI
jacob.oboyle@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Jonathan (Yoni) Seevers
Mechanical Engineer
Madison Height, MI
yoni.seevers@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Chris Wymer
Engineering Manager
Madison Height, MI
chris.wymer@mfpseals.com
248-583-7767
Purchasing
Sandy Detz
Madison Height, MI
sandy.detz@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Michael Geddes
Purchasing Manager
Madison Height, MI
michael.geddes@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Bridget Gelle
Madison Height, MI
bridget.gelle@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Audrey McLauchlan
Madison Height, MI
audrey.mclauchlan@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Territory Managers
Rick Chang
Sales Director Asian Market
Taipei, Taiwan
ricky.chang@mfpseals.com
Jeffery Coggins
Territory Manager - NC, SC, VA
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia
jeff.coggins@mfpseals.com
Jeff Kolf
Territory Manager - IL, IN, WI
Illinois, Indiana & Wisconsin
jeffery.kolf@mfpseals.com
Scott Lamb
Territory Manager - KY, OH, WV
Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia
scott.lamb@mfpseals.com
Vince Lopez
VP Oil & Gas Product Group
Houston, TX
vince.lopez@mfpseals.com
713-939-9990
Chuck McAllister
Territory Manager - MI
Michigan
chuck.mcallister@mfpseals.com
248-585-8170
Kevin Revill
Sales Director European Market
Lincoln, England
kevin.revill@mfpseals.com
Dave Rozar
Territory Manager - AZ, CA
Arizona & California
david.rozar@mfpseals.com